Executive Committee


George Groves

President

groves101@comcast.net

David Holland

Secretary

daveholland6@yahoo.com

Eugene Williams

Treasurer

185cpd@gmail.com

Craig McGregor

Vice President

craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com

Members


Craig McGregor

Spiritual Congress Director

craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com

Bill Franz

Spiritual Congress

swedetooth13@live.com

Mark Dehority

Executive Jurisdictional VP

mark@dehority1.com

Steve Nailor

NACP President

sdnailor@comcast.net

Vacant

Hispanic Representative

Chie-Hong Chyung

Korean Representative

chchyung@aol.com

Josh Edwards

Young Men’s Representative

reallydarkknight@yahoo.com

Paul Callighan

Communications and Content Specialist

pccallighan@comcast.net

Scott Brooks

Prayer Advocate

bredyhescoming@gmail.com

Vacant

Hunger Advocate

Vacant

Scouting Coordinator


District Presidents


Scott Brooks

DeKalb District President

bredyhescoming@gmail.com

Herb John

Aurora District President

herbjohn@ymail.com

Ralph Jones Sr.

Chicago Southern District Prsident

rajonessr48@sbcglobal.net

Dave Hilton

Rockford District President

dvohilton@yahoo.com

Vacant

Chicago Northwestern District President

Vacant

Elgin District President


Members At Large


Glenn Campbell

Southern District

gcamp3211@gmail.com

Lowell Akers

DeKalb District

1lakers@comcast.net

Past Conference Presidents


Dan Henry

Past Conference President

chenry241@comcast.net

Art Hogsett

Past Conference President

hogman819@comcast.net