Executive Committee


George Groves

President

groves101@comcast.net

David Holland

Secretary

daveholland6@yahoo.com

Eugene Williams

Treasurer

185cpd@gmail.com

Craig McGregor

Vice President

craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com

Members


Craig McGregor

Spiritual Congress Director

craigscottmcgregor@gmail.com

Mark Dehority

Executive Jurisdictional VP

mark@dehority1.com

Steve Nailor

NACP Foundation President

sdnailor@comcast.net

Vacant

Hispanic Representative

Chie-Hong Chyung

Korean Representative

chchyung@aol.com

Vacant

Young Men’s Representative

Paul Callighan

Communications and Content Specialist

pccallighan@comcast.net

Herb John

Prayer Advocate

herbjohn@ymail.com

Vacant

Hunger Advocate

Jim Loeppert

Scouting Coordinator

loeppert@voyager.net

District Presidents


Jay Stevens

DeKalb District Acting President

ptcruiserman61@gmail.com

Jim Simmons

Aurora District President

jwsimengr@comcast.net

Keith McClinton.

Chicago Southern District Prsident

kmcvideoprod@aol.com

Dave Hilton

Rockford District President

dvohilton@yahoo.com

Leon DeLoney

Chicago Northwestern District President

leon.deloney@gmail.com

Jim Nelson

Elgin District President

jnelson46@earthlink.net

Members At Large


Lowell Akers

DeKalb District

1lakers@comcast.net

Past Conference Presidents